Find a distributor of Rheia Products

Find A Rheia Pro Designer Near You

Find a Rheia Pro Designer

Uponor

Andrew Koppi, Senior Manager Construction Services

andrew.koppi@uponor.com

5925 148th St. West,
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Operating Region: Entire US

Available Engineers: 65

Find a Rheia Pro Designer

LoadCalcs.net

Scott Pingleton, Principal Designer

spingleton@loadcalcs.net

(No Central Office)

Operating Region: Entire US

Available Engineers: 2

map

Ei Engineering

Scott Pingleton, Principal Designer

aholden@eicompanies.com

9201 N. 25th Ave Suite 260,
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Operating Region: Western US

Available Engineers: 42

map

Comfort Engineering

John Spargo, Principal

john@comfortenginc.com

9175 W. Flamingo,
Las Vegas, NV 89147

Operating Region: Nevada

Available Engineers: 4

map

Energy Logic

Aaryn Jackson, HVAC Design Manager

aaryn.jackson@nrglogic.com

6145 Broadway Suite 7,
Denver, CO 80216

Operating Region: Colorado

Available Engineers: 3

map

EV Studio

Andrea Lieberman

andrea.lieberman@evstudio.com

5335 W 48th Ave Suite 300,
Denver, CO 80212

Operating Region: Colorado/Idaho

Available Engineers: 11

map

Harris and Sloan

Francisco Rodriguez, Principal

frodriquez@harrisandsloan.com

2295 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 200,
Sacramento, CA 95833

Operating Region: California

Available Engineers: TBD

map

PEG

Michelle Jamshidi, Department of Design Manager at PEG

mjamshidi@pegenv.com

3975 Fair Ridge Drive Suite T15S,

Fairfax VA, 22033

Operating Region: Eastern US

Available Engineers: 8

map

Love Engineering

Montez Love, Owner

montez@loveengr.com

5740 N. Tee Pee Lane,
Las Vegas, NV 89149

Operating Region: Western US

Available Engineers: TBD

map

Energy Diagnostics

Mike Rodriguez

miker@energydiagnostics.net

405 E Archer Way,
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Operating Region: Midwest

Available Engineers: 7

Learn more about Rheia Pro Designer resources here.